Day 8

Okay I really, really, really hate my aunt Luna when I was younger everyone thought I was her daughter and I hated when they said that cause she always replied with “Oh well I guess prettiness runs more in some parts of the family than others”. And every time she said it she is looking at me! Anyway not the reasons I hate her.

1.) When I was 10 she put her dog to sleep and my mom was saying don’t do that I will take the dog! BTW I grow up with that dog before I got my dog!

2.) She slap me one time because everyone, but me was speaking Japanese at the dinner table and it really hurt.

3.)  One time she blamed and punished me for stealing 20 yen for her wallet and when she found it did not say sorry Synterra I was wrong!!!! who the @#$* dose that!

thR97EHSJ8

 

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar