my first post

hi my name is Dillon and I’m going to write about my self. First thing is that my most favorite hobbies are playing basketball, playing video games, and hanging out with my friends. Some of characteristics I have that I’m funny, athletic, nice, smart, etc. I am 14 years old, I go to mill creek middle school, I’m Filipino, two of my favorite foods are chicken katsu and fettuccine alfredo and my favorite Filipino foods are beef steak and chicken adobo, I make a lot a friends, I’m nice to hang around with, basketball has been my favorite sport and it always will be, and in 2010 I played soccer for 1 year and only my parents know that, I hope the Cleveland cavaliers win the championship. I contribute this to all the people that is reading this and appreciate it who ever is and I hope you a nice day, oh yeah and one more thing, in the comments answer this question what is one thing you really want to do in your life?

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar